ANA-AUPN Meet the Chairs Interactive Workshop

Thursday, October 8th
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM ET
Virtual Access Instructions (coming soon)

Fee: Complimentary to ANA & AUPN members (must be members of both). For non-member pricing, click here.

Course Description:
Prominent chairs of neurology will discuss how they handle their position, including what's involved with being a chair; what the process is for attaining their position, and how to interact with chairs.

Justin C. McArthur, MBBS, MPH, FAAN; ANA President; Johns Hopkins University
Cliff Gooch, MD, FAAN; AUPN President; University of South Florida;
Frances E. Jensen, MD, FACP; ANA President Elect; University of Pennsylvania
John Greenfield, MD, PhD; AUPN President Elect; University of Connecticut School of Medicine

5841 Cedar Lake Road, Suite 204 | Minneapolis, MN 55416 | 952-545-6724 |
© 2020 Association of University Professors of Neurology. All rights reserved. Articles of Incorporation | Terms of Use
Reset password