AUPN 2021 Summer Session
June 11th
 


 












 


A Conversation with Women Leaders in Neurology
( Friday, June 11th, 2pm - 4pm CST / 3pm - 5pm EST)

AUPN Fall Programs
 

Registration and Details coming soon

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Programs Include: 
 

Virtual VA Director’s Workshop: VA-University Affiliations: Collaboration in Clinical Care, Research and Education.
Date: Oct. 29, 2:00-4:00 pm CT/3:00-5:00 pm ET

AUPN Sessions Presented in Conjunction with the ANA Annual Meeting

Three Chair’s Sessions
AUPN is proud to present three exciting Chair’s Sessions in conjunction with the ANA Annual Meeting in October. Visit the AUPN-ANA Program page to learn more.

Small Department Networking Session
Date: Monday, Oct. 18, from 10:30am-11:30am CT/11:30am-12:30pm ET

Meet the Chairs
Date: Tuesday, Oct. 19, from 10:15 am-11:15am CT/11:15 am - 12:15 pm ET

AUPN-ANA Career Fair
Date: Monday, Oct. 18, from 10:30am-11:30am Ct/11:30am-12:30pm ET

 

5841 Cedar Lake Road, Suite 204 | Minneapolis, MN 55416 | 952-545-6724 | neuro@aupn.org
© 2021 Association of University Professors of Neurology. All rights reserved. Articles of Incorporation | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Reset password