AUPN Fall Sessions
Held In Conjunction with ANA Annual Meeting
(must be registered for the ANA meeting to attend)
October 17th - 19th

ANA Annual Meeting Website
(click the register button to be directed to the ANA website)

 

Programs to Include
 

Fall Chair’s Sessions
AUPN is proud to present three exciting Chair’s Sessions in conjunction with the ANA Annual Meeting in October.

  1. Equity, Diversity & Inclusion: What does it take to make real progress and how do you improve the pipeline?
    Date: Sunday, Oct. 17, 11:15am-12:15pm CT / 12:15pm - 1:15pm ET
     
  2. Social Media and Web Presence: How do you make your internet presence effective, and how do you handle social media “Surprises”?
    Date: Monday, Oct. 18, 9am-10am CT / 10am - 11am ET
     
  3. Supply and demand in neurology subspecialties: How can you match the trajectories of trainees to the needs of the present and future?
    Date: Tuesday, Oct. 19, 9am-10am CT / 10am - 11am ET

Small Department Networking Session
Date: Monday, Oct. 18, from 10:30am-11:30am CT/11:30am-12:30pm ET

AUPN Meet the Chairs
Date: Tuesday, Oct. 19, from 10:15 am-11:15am CT/11:15 am - 12:15 pm ET

ANA-AUPN Career Fair
Date: Sunday, October 17 from 6:45pm-7:45pm CT/ 7:45pm to 8:45pm ET.

1935 County Road B2, W Ste 165 | Roseville, MN 55113 | 952-545-6724 | neuro@aupn.org
© 2021 Association of University Professors of Neurology. All rights reserved. Articles of Incorporation | Terms of Use
 
 


Reset password