ABPN 2019-20 Awards Applications




5841 Cedar Lake Rd., Suite 204
Minneapolis, MN 55416
(952) 545-6724


From the President of the AUPN

Applications are now available for the American Board of Psychiatry and Neurology, Inc. (ABPN) 2019-20 Faculty Innovation in Education Award and the 2019-20 Research Award on the ABPN website

The submission deadlines are August 3, 2018 for the Faculty Innovation in Education Award and August 10, 2018 for the Research Award.

Past award recipients are posted on the ABPN website.

For more information, please visit the ABPN Awards Program page at

Robin Brey, MD
AUPN President 

The following organizations are seeking to fill the following leadership position

University of Mississippi Medical Center: Chair, Department of Neurology

Rush University Medical Center: Chief, Section of Neuromuscular Diseases

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill: Chair for the Department of Neurology

To view all current job postings, please click here.

If you have a current job posting you would like listed on the AUPN website, please complete the Job Listing Form and submit it to the AUPN Executive Office at 

If you have news that you want to share with members of the
Association for University Professors of Neurology, please send it to us at

To opt out of AUPN emails, contact the AUPN Executive Office at 


2018 Association of University Professors of Neurology



5841 Cedar Lake Road, Suite 204
Minneapolis, MN 55416 • USA